You can delete your Ecobox Account at any time. If you change your mind, you might not be able to recover it after a certain amount of time.
First, you log in with your credentials (username and password).
Now, select the configuration icon at the top right of the screen.
In this step, select the “Delete Account” option.
Here we check all the data previously read and confirm the deletion of the account by clicking on the “Delete my account” button.
Finally, confirm the deletion of the account by clicking the “Accept” button.